Our Restaurants & Bars

Laughing, drinking, eating, dancing...it's all possible at Orso. We create experiential places where good food and a warm atmosphere come together. Our Parisian rooftops welcome you from April to October to sip cocktails, share plates and admire the rooftops of Paris at 360°. Our bars and restaurants are the perfect places to experience a Paris that's both local and authentic.

11 facilities

Text Link
Restaurants and Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Bar / Restaurant Rochechouart
PARIS - 9th arr.

The art deco brasserie at Rochechouart brings out the great French classics in a comforting setting: velvet banquettes, silverware, white tablecloths and candles galore. On the menu, the brasserie spirit that suits Pigalle so well. A tribute to fine local produce and flavors. Every day, a choice of 4 starters, 4 main courses and 4 desserts. Here, leek vinaigrette is king. Foie gras au torchon is also a regular feature. Main courses include sole Mikado, grilled vegetable casserole and veal onglet à la moutarde... The highlight of the show: the iconic crêpe cake, Freddy Israël style.

Hotel Rochechouart
To work/privatize
For eating
Text Link
Bar sur le toit Orso Hotels Paris

Bar sur le toit
PARIS - 9th arr.

On the 9th floor is Bar sur le toit. A 100 m2 rooftop perched high above the ground, overlooking Montmartre, the Sacré-Coeur, the Eiffel Tower and La Défense full screen. Here, fig trees, Chinese almond trees and vines grow. Some say it's like being in the country in Paris... With its wrought-iron lounges, grouped banquettes and sofas, as well as tables for cooing, during the summer Bar sur le toit opens its doors to outside customers at lunchtime. A break that lasts until 2am, with a cocktail menu to get drunk, forget and have fun.

Hotel Rochechouart
To work/privatize
For eating
To Dance/Have a Drink
Text Link
Citrons et Huîtres Orso Hotels Paris

Citrons et Huîtres
PARIS - 9th arr.

The hotel's closest neighbor Rochechouart, Citrons et Huîtres is the latest addition to the Orso group, designed by architect Marion Mailaender. Enjoy seafood and crudo platters at the counter or on the terrace. The chef's speciality: mayo and twisted sauces, with crudos whose recipes change regularly, all washed down with fresh, sparkling bottles in tune with the times. All in all, it's a counter where you can grab a dozen before going to the Mikado for a drink.

Hotel Rochechouart
To work/privatize
For eating
To Dance/Have a Drink
Text Link
Mikado Dancing Orso Hotels Paris

Mikado Dancing
PARIS - 9th arr.

Behind the neon-lit red door, the Mikado music (and dance) bar opens at 10pm. Illuminated by a few Japanese lanterns, Dancing du Mikado is reminiscent of the old opium bars of the 1920s. Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night from 10pm to 2am, the dance hall gives carte blanche to its artist friends and top DJs. The decor: carpets, soft sofas and poufs with a deliciously retro feel, a large counter with Art Deco motifs and velvet curtains. In the center, under the disco balls, a dance floor for gambolling, swaying, wriggling (dancing).

Hotel Rochechouart
To work/privatize
For eating
To Dance/Have a Drink
Text Link
Terrace and Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Terrace and bar Wallace
PARIS - 15th arr.

Whether it's a bar 5 meters below ground, under a glass roof, or on a terrace overlooking the rooftops of Paris, Wallace is the place to go for a refreshing aperitif. The bar has been designed as the hotel's headquarters. Come and sip one of the cocktails or share a bottle of wine recommended by the house. For fresh air and a drink, the terrace at Wallace warms bodies and spirits, providing a veritable Nordic bath over the rooftops of Paris. The promised warmth of 38 to 42 degrees, relaxation, sleep and healthy skin illico-presto.

Hotel Wallace
To work/privatize
For eating
To Dance/Have a Drink
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Nos Restaurants & Bars

Rire, boire, manger, danser…tout est possible chez Orso. Nous créons des lieux d’expérience où se mêlent bons produits et ambiance chaleureuse. Nos rooftops parisiens vous accueillent d’avril à octobre pour boire des cocktails, partager des assiettes et admirer les toits de Paris à 360°. Nos bars et restaurants sont les lieux parfaits pour vivre un Paris à la fois local et authentique.

11 établissements

Text Link
Restaurants et Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Bar / Restaurant Rochechouart
PARIS - 9e arr.

La brasserie art déco du Rochechouart ressort les grands classiques français dans un cadre réconfortant : banquettes en velours, argenterie, nappes blanches et bougies à gogo. À la carte, l’esprit brasserie qui colle bien à Pigalle. Gloire aux beaux produits et aux saveurs bien de chez nous. Tous les jours, un choix entre 4 entrées, 4 plats et 4 desserts. Ici, le poireau vinaigrette est roi. Le foie gras au torchon s’invite aussi en régulier. En plats de résistance, la sole Mikado, la cocotte de légumes grillés et l’onglet de veau à la moutarde régalent toutes les tablées... Clou du spectacle : l'iconique gâteau de crêpes, façon Freddy Israël.

Hôtel Rochechouart
Pour Travailler/Privatiser
Pour Manger
Text Link
Bar sur le toit Orso Hotels Paris

Bar sur le toit
PARIS - 9e arr.

Au 9ème étage trône le Bar sur le toit. Un rooftop de 100 m2 perché et planqué avec vue sur Montmartre, le Sacré-Cœur, la Tour Eiffel et la Défense plein écran. Ici poussent figuier, amandier de Chine et vigne. Un air de campagne à Paris, disent certains… Entre salons en fer forgé, banquettes et canapés groupés mais aussi tables pour roucouler, durant l'été, le Bar sur le toit s’ouvre à la clientèle extérieure à partir du déjeuner. Une parenthèse qui se prolonge jusqu’à 2h, avec une carte des cocktails pour s’enivrer, oublier, s’amuser.

Hôtel Rochechouart
Pour Travailler/Privatiser
Pour Manger
Pour Danser/Boire Un Verre
Text Link
Citrons et Huîtres Orso Hotels Paris

Citrons et Huîtres
PARIS - 9e arr.

Voisin le plus proche de l’hôtel Rochechouart, Citrons et Huîtres est le petit dernier du groupe Orso dessiné par l'architecte Marion Mailaender. On déguste des plateaux de fruits de mer et crudos accoudés au comptoir ou sur la terrasse. La spécialité du chef : mayo et sauces twistées, avec des crudos dont la recette changent régulièrement, tout ça arrosé de bonnes bouteilles fraîches et pétillantes dans l’air du temps. C'est en somme un comptoir auquel on se tape une douzaine avant d’aller boire des coups au Mikado.

Hôtel Rochechouart
Pour Travailler/Privatiser
Pour Manger
Pour Danser/Boire Un Verre
Text Link
Mikado Dancing Orso Hotels Paris

Mikado Dancing
PARIS - 9e arr.

Derrière la porte rouge, signalé au néon, le Mikado, bar à musique (et à danser), ouvre dès 22h. Éclairé par quelques lanternes japonisantes, le Dancing du Mikado rappelle les anciens bars d’opium des années 20. Tous les jeudis, vendredis et samedis soir de 22h à 02h, le dancing donne carte blanche à ses amis artistes et ses meilleurs Djs. Le décor : tapis, canapés moelleux et poufs aux allures délicieusement rétro, un large comptoir aux motifs Art déco, et rideaux de velours. Au centre, sous les boules à facettes, un parquet de danse pour venir gambiller, chalouper, frétiller, (danser).

Hôtel Rochechouart
Pour Travailler/Privatiser
Pour Manger
Pour Danser/Boire Un Verre
Text Link
Terrasse et Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Terrasse et bar du Wallace
PARIS - 15e arr.

Bar posé à 5 mètres sous terre, planté sous une verrière, ou terrasse au milieu des toits de Paris, le Wallace est l'endroit qui requinque et sert tous les classiques de l'apéritif. Dans le bar, l’endroit a été pensé comme le quartier général de l’hôtel. On y vient pour siroter un des cocktails ou partager la bouteille de vin recommandée par la maison. Pour prendre l'air et boire un verre, la terrasse du Wallace réchauffe les corps et les esprits en posant sur les toits de Paris un véritable bain nordique. Chaleur promise entre 38 et 42 degrés, relaxation, sommeil et peau saine illico-presto.

Hôtel Wallace
Pour Travailler/Privatiser
Pour Manger
Pour Danser/Boire Un Verre
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.