Hotel reception with yellow flowers Orso Hotels Paris
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Nestled in one of Paris's most beautiful villages, the 15th arrondissement, the Wallace hotel has always been an open house for travelers in search of new discoveries.

The hotel

Conceived as a chic and friendly motel on the Italian Riviera, Hotel Wallace offers attentive service throughout your stay. From breakfast under the glass roof to the sunset on the terrace, the thousand faces of the place will smile at you throughout your stay... A choice address for a duo getaway or a trip with your tribe.

Room with several lamps Orso Hotels Paris
Large terrace with view of the Eiffel Tower Orso Hotels Paris

Our rooms

Elegant, relaxed and thoughtful, the 45 rooms are luxurious travel cabins where life is good.

From the beautiful glossy lacquered wood headboards and fringed sconces to the magnificent terrazzo bathroom, every detail of the decor has been carefully chosen to seduce you.

Once you've entered your room, you'll be able to enjoy a little piece of the Riviera right in the heart of Paris.

Discover our rooms

BREAKFAST

Here, it's simple: we offer only the best, just like at home!

At Orso's, the emphasis is on fresh, local, quality ingredients. It's much more than a breakfast, it's a warm moment where generosity and local roots take pride of place: homemade granola, breads and pastries from the local bakery, coffee roasted in Paris and organic teas. Our honey comes from our ami Laurent Simon in the Oise region, our jams are made in Haute-Savoie, and our regional cheeses are PDO.

Each product is carefully selected to start your day on the right foot!

Services

A gourmet local breakfast, a drink in the bar or on the hotel rooftop, dinner in the restaurant or a well-deserved rest in your room...From the moment you arrive and throughout your stay, you'll enjoy simple pleasures and a warm welcome.

Terrace and Scandinavian Bath Orso Hotels Paris

Terrace and Scandinavian bath

Behind the beautiful white façade of Wallace lies a well-kept secret: a 70 m2 green terrace with a view of the top floor of the Eiffel Tower... This oasis in the heart of the city is not the only surprise in store for you, as this timeless place has been fitted with a 38° Scandinavian bath to offer you a unique and unexpected relaxation experience with your head in the clouds.

The Orso Hotels Paris bar

The bar

As a nod to the unique atmosphere of the place, Italian wines, sun-kissed cocktails and sweet treats imported directly from the land of the boot have been given pride of place. Afterwards, you're free to sit back and relax in this cocoon or on the terrace... The hotel bar welcomes you for moments suspended in time. Behind the majestic marble and lacquered wood counter, the bartenders work like orchestra conductors to delight you with their surprising creations.

Restaurants and Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Fitness room

Release tension and relax with our Technogym equipment in the fitness room at Wallace. Located on level -1, in the light of the verdant patio, you can run, pedal or burpee in a specially adapted space.

L'atelier du Wallace Orso Hotels Paris

The Wallace

Seminars, press presentations, birthday parties... Thanks to its beautiful modular living room and its different spaces, the hotel Wallace is ideal for hosting your professional and private events.

Terrace and Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Terrace and bar Wallace

Whether it's a bar 5 meters below ground, under a glass roof, or on a terrace overlooking the rooftops of Paris, Wallace is the place to go for a refreshing aperitif. The bar has been designed as the hotel's headquarters. Come and sip one of the cocktails or share a bottle of wine recommended by the house. For fresh air and a drink, the terrace at Wallace warms bodies and spirits, providing a veritable Nordic bath over the rooftops of Paris. The promised warmth of 38 to 42 degrees, relaxation, sleep and healthy skin illico-presto.

11445

Réception d'hôtel avec fleurs jaunes Orso Hotels Paris
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Niché au calme dans l’un des plus beaux villages de Paris, le 15e arrondissement, l'hôtel Wallace a toujours été une maison ouverte aux voyageurs en quête de découvertes.

L’hôtel

Pensé comme un motel chic et convivial de la riviera italienne, l’Hôtel Wallace offre des services attentionnés tout au long de votre séjour. Du petit-déjeuner sous la verrière jusqu’au soleil couchant sur la terrasse, les mille visages du lieu vous sourient tout au long de votre séjour… Une adresse de choix pour une escapade en duo ou un voyage en tribu.

Chambre avec plusieurs lampes Orso Hotels Paris
Grande terrasse avec vue sur la tour Eiffel Orso Hotels Paris

Nos chambres

Entre élégance, décontraction et petites attentions, les 45 chambres de la maison sont des cabines de voyage luxueuses où il fait bon vivre. 

Des belles têtes de lit en bois laqué glossy aux appliques à frange en passant par la magnifique salle de bain en terrazzo, le moindre détail de la décoration a été soigneusement choisi pour vous séduire. 

Une fois les portes de votre chambre franchies, vous pourrez profiter d’un petit bout de Riviera en plein cœur de Paris.

Découvrir nos chambres

Services

Un petit déjeuner gourmand et local, un verre dans le bar ou sur le rooftop de l’hôtel, un dîner au restaurant ou encore un repos bien mérité dans votre chambre…Dès votre arrivée et tout au long de votre séjour, vous goûterez ici à des plaisirs simples et à un accueil chaleureux.

Terrasse et Bain Scandinave Orso Hotels Paris

Terrasse et bain scandinave

Derrière la belle façade blanche du Wallace se cache un secret bien gardé : une terrasse végétalisée de 70 m2 avec vue sur le dernier étage de la Tour Eiffel… Cet oasis en plein cœur de la ville n’est pas la seule surprise que vous réserve la maison, puisque ce lieu hors du temps a été pourvu d’un bain scandinave à 38° pour vous offrir une expérience de détente unique et inattendue la tête dans les nuages.

Le bar Orso Hotels Paris

Le bar

Comme un clin d’œil à l’atmosphère unique du lieu, la part belle a été faite aux vins italiens, aux cocktails qui sentent bon le soleil et aux douceurs à grignoter directement importés du pays de la botte. Libre à vous de vous installer ensuite dans ce cocon ou sur la terrasse… Le bar de l’hôtel vous accueille pour des instants suspendus dans le temps. Derrière le majestueux comptoir en marbre et bois laqué, les barmen officient tels des chefs d’orchestre pour vous régaler de leurs créations surprenantes.

Restaurants et Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Salle de fitness

Libérez-vous des tensions et détendez-vous grâce à nos équipements Technogym dans la salle de fitness du Wallace. Situé au -1 à la lumière du patio verdoyant, enchainez les pas de course, coups de pédale ou autres burpees dans un espace adapté.

L'atelier du Wallace Orso Hotels Paris

L’atelier du Wallace

Séminaires, présentations presse, goûters d’anniversaire… Grâce à sa belle pièce de vie modulable et ses différents espaces, l’hôtel Wallace est idéal pour accueillir vos événements professionnels et privés.

Terrasse et Bars Orso Hotels Paris

Terrasse et bar du Wallace

Bar posé à 5 mètres sous terre, planté sous une verrière, ou terrasse au milieu des toits de Paris, le Wallace est l'endroit qui requinque et sert tous les classiques de l'apéritif. Dans le bar, l’endroit a été pensé comme le quartier général de l’hôtel. On y vient pour siroter un des cocktails ou partager la bouteille de vin recommandée par la maison. Pour prendre l'air et boire un verre, la terrasse du Wallace réchauffe les corps et les esprits en posant sur les toits de Paris un véritable bain nordique. Chaleur promise entre 38 et 42 degrés, relaxation, sommeil et peau saine illico-presto.

11445